Olivia Rodrigo Announces Debut Album – Billboard

The 11-track project includes her development launching single “Chauffeurs License,” which invested eight weeks at No. 1 on the Signboard Hot 100, in addition to its follow-up single “Deja Vu,” which debuted at No. 8 on the Hot 100 this week (chart dated April 17). The 18-year-old vocalist is the first artist to send her first 2 appropriate singles straight onto the chart in the leading 10.

“1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back” 5. “Deja Vu” 6. “Jealousy, Jealousy” 10.

Dan Nigro, whos credited as the co-writer and manufacturer of both songs, commented on her Instagram post, “Oh man!!!” to which Rodrigo reacted, “@dan_nigro look at us making a record!!!!!”.
Sour will be released on May 21, exactly one week after she reprises her role of Nina in the 2nd season of HSMTMTS, which premieres on Disney+ on May 14.
Take a look at the track list for Sour below.
Sour track list:.
1. “Brutal” 2. “Traitor” 3. “Drivers License” 4. “1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back” 5. “Deja Vu” 6. “Good 4 U” 7. “Enough For You” 8. “Happier” 9. “Jealousy, Jealousy” 10. “Favorite Crime” 11. “Hope Ur OK”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *